Gansbaai Courant

Blog: DA Annual General Meeting

Published: 12 September 2013
By:Gansbaai Courant

The DA Annual General Meeting took place on the 9th of September 2013. During the AGM the following members were elected on the Branch committee: Chairperson: Pieter Scholtz; Vise Chairperson: Kobie van Wyk and Secretary/chairperson of finance: Riana de Coning. Seven Additional members were also elected: Daan Oosthuizen, Moira Opperman, Helmie de Vries, Linda Ndevu, Marius de Wit, Ziyavela Sikade, Ryan Murtz (also representative: DA Youth).
The DA stands for, and seeks to advance, the ideals of an open opportunity society for all and depends on each and every vote to achieve this.  It is therefore of the utmost importance that each and every DA member must vote in the 2014 National and Provincial elections. To achieve maximum success, DA volunteers are presently busy with a door to door survey to ensure that all DA voters are registered.
Please support this initiative by your friendly co-operation with our volunteers.

Recent Posts

Otto Bylmoord hervat
Published: 01 May 2014
By: Francois de Jongh

Die staat se laaste twee getuies in die bylmoor...

Fraternal ontbyt
Published: 01 May 2014
By: Hardus Botha

Gansbaai Ministers Fraternal het onlangs, onder le...

VLV Nuus
Published: 01 May 2014
By: Gansbaai Courant

Vertrou dat almal  'n baie geseënde Paas...

DA Shows Its Multi C...
Published: 01 May 2014
By: SSMA Fanie Krige

The misconception that the Democratic Alliance is ...