Swellendam Municipality
  • (20)

Swellendam Municipality is nestled in the Western Cape and forms the central part of the Overberg District. It covers an area of 3,835 square kilometres and comprises the following towns: Swellendam, Barrydale, Suurbraak, Buffeljagsrivier, and rural areas : Malagas and Infanta. The area boasts with a rich Agriculture, the Bontebok Nature Reserve and a powerful historical background.Let us make a difference together!

  • (20)

Contact Details


Business Info

  • Address: Click Here


Nearby Places