Together for excellence

Cape Agulhas Municipality is classified as a category B municipality situated within the Overberg. The demarcated municipal area covers approximately 2411km² and includes the towns of Bredasdorp, Napier and the coastal towns of Arniston, Struisbaai, L’Agulhas and Suiderstrand as well as a vast area of surrounding rural properties including the rural dense areas of Elim, Klipdale and Protem.

Contact Details


  • Operating Times Click Here
  • Address Click Here


Nearby Places

Blog Posts