Blog

Golf Club Competitions For May 2019

Golf Club Competitions For May 2019

Gansbaai Golf Club

Competitions for the month of May 2019 at the Gansbaai Golf Club. 

  • 1 May 2019, Wednesday - Enkel Stableford (Sloegters)
  • 3 May 2019, Friday - 9 Putjie- Enkel Stableford
  • 4 May 2019, Saturday - Houespel
  • 5 May 2019, Sunday - Enkel Stableford - Starts - 10:00
  • 7 May 2019, Tuesday - Enkel Stableford (Sloegters)
  • 8 May 2019, Wednesday - Geen Kompetisie - Elections
  • 10 May 2019, Friday - 9 Putjie-Enkel Stableford
  • 11 May 2019, Saturday - 4BBB Stableford
  • 12 May 2019, Sunday - Enkel Stableford - Starts - 10:00
  • 15 May 2019, Wednesday - Enkel Stableford (Sloegters)
  • 17 May 2019, Friday - 9 Putjie-Enkel Stableford - OK Foods
  • 18 May 2019, Saturday - Enkel Stableford - Gansbaai Academia
  • 19 May 2019, Sunday - Enkel Stableford - Starts - 10:00
  • 22 May 2019, Wednesday - Enkel Stableford (Sloegters)
  • 24 May 2019, Friday - 9 Putjie-Enkel Stableford - Steak Braai
  • 25 May 2019, Saturday - Enkel Stableford - Sanlam Cancer Day
  • 26 May 2019 - Enkel Stableford - Starts - 10:00
  • 29 May 2019 - Wednesday - Enkel Stableford (Sloegters)

Contact Gansbaai Gold Club today for more information!

Golf Club Competitions For May 2019

Gansbaai Golf Club

Established in 1985, the Gansbaai Golf Club offers golfers a beautiful 9-hole golf course, nestled between blankets of indigenous fynbos and the ocean. The course has a links style layout, promising stunning sea views from most of the fairways. The course is home to an abundance of bird and animal l...

View Profile

What is Xplorio?

Xplorio is your local connection allowing you to find anything and everything about a town.

Watch the Gansbaai Video
Read More

Recent Posts

Single Stableford Competition Results: 27 March 2021

Single Stableford Competition Results: 27 Mar...

Congratulations to everyone!

Gansbaai Golf Club
Combined Stableford Competition Results: 20 March 2021

Combined Stableford Competition Results: 20 M...

Congratulations to everyone!

Gansbaai Golf Club
4BBB Stableford Competition Results: Saturday 13 March 2021

4BBB Stableford Competition Results: Saturday...

Congratulations to everyone!

Gansbaai Golf Club
Golf Results: Club Championships 2021

Golf Results: Club Championships 2021

Pieter Loubser is die 2021 Klubkampioen!

Gansbaai Golf Club
Upcoming Competitions / Komende Kompetisies: March / Maart 2021

Upcoming Competitions / Komende Kompetisies: ...

Upcoming golf competitions in March at Gansbaai Golf Club.

Gansbaai Golf Club
UPCOMING COMPETITIONS / KOMENDE KOMPETISIES: FEBRUARY / FEBRUARIE 2021

UPCOMING COMPETITIONS / KOMENDE KOMPETISIES: ...

Upcoming competitions in February 2021.

Gansbaai Golf Club